Sumner County, KS
SHERIFFSOFFICE
Darren Chambers, Sheriff
Contact Us

Sumner County Sheriff's Office
610 E. Hillside
Wellington, KS 67152
620.326.8941
Sumner County Sheriff's Office
610 East Hillside
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Sheriff's Office: 620.326.8941
Jail: 620.326.8943
Fax: 620.326.2977

Email
Sheriff Chambers
dchambers@co.sumner.ks.us  

Undersheriff Mike Brandon
mbrandon@co.sumner.ks.us

Captain/Chief Deputy Mike Westmoreland
mwestmoreland@co.sumner.ks.us  

Operations Lt. Jessie Cornwell
jcornwell@co.sumner.ks.us   

Investigations Lt. Keith Bristor
kbristor@co.sumner.ks.us

Jail Administrator Lt. April Bishop-Wichman
abishop@co.sumner.ks.us
HOME
CITIZEN INFORMATION
AREA LAW ENFORCEMENT
RELATED PAGES